Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.


“Men Of Honor “ Out Now!

ADRENALINE MOB featuring SYMPHONY X front man Russell Allen, guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (SONIC STOMP), DISTURBED bassist John Moyer and new drummer A.J Pero (TWISTED SISTER) — are proud to announce the release of their new album “Men Of Honor”, which is available all across Europe via Century Media now!

The album features 11 new Allen/Orlando original songs and was produced by Allen and Orlando.

“Men Of Honor” is available as a Limited 2 CD Mediabook incl. extended booklet & 8 Track „Covertá“ bonus EP, 2LP Gatefold incl. „Covertá“ bonus EP and Digital Download.

“Men Of Honor” track listing:

1          Mob Is Back

2          Come On Get Up

3          Dearly Departed

4          Behind These Eyes

5          Let It Go

6          Feel The Adrenaline

7          Men Of Honor

8          Crystal Clear

9          House Of Lies

10        Judgment Day

11        Fallin’ To Pieces

Their second lyric video “Feel The Adrenaline” can be seen here:

ADRENALINE MOB plans extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014.

No Comments

Post a Comment